Welcome to the Celsius Hair Reviews Page. We keep you up to date with the latest Celsius Hair Reviews, press and blog mentions right here.

Celsius Hair reviews that have been posted across the internet about our products.

celsius-hair-reviews-video-april-2016

BLOGS FEATURING CELSIUS HAIR REVIEWS

13th April 2016Charli B

6th April 2016All Things Natasha

5th April 2016Diary of a Beauty Junkie

CELSIUS HAIR REVIEWS via Twitter

20th April 2016 – Thank you you have made the best heat spray ever!! Hair feels & looks so much better & mmmm the smell

15th April 2016 – Can’t get enough of my Heat Spray, hair is shiny, smooth, soft & in much better condition

11th April 2016 –  excellent hair product beats all others I’ve used in the past

2nd April 2016 – Loving my Heat Protection Spray! My hair feels soft & smells amazing!

CELSIUS HAIR REVIEWS via Facebook 

15th April 2016 –

If you’re looking for a heat protection spray that makes your hair super soft, shiny, smooth and smells incredible… Celsius Heat Protection is the one for you! I wouldn’t even think of using any other product. I even have more confidence knowing my hair looks so good!100% recommend

13th April 2016

I’m a hair stylist and I have been lucky enough to try this product before its release . I would definitely recommend it to the professionals and the non professionals , it’s the first product of its kind with protection against heat and also as a finishing shine spray ! My clients liked it and said their hair smelled nice all day with it too . Everyone wants to use heat on their hair these days whether it be tongs , straighteners , rollers etc and this is an ideal product for keeping the hair healthy while doing so . Clients with lighter hair colours such as blonde and grey struggle to get a shine to their hair so again this product is great for a long lasting shine without making it greasy or sticky !! Try it !

CELSIUS HAIR REVIEWS via other pages

2nd May 2016

This is absolutely incredible! I can’t believe that this product isn’t all over the place. My hair feels incredible, soft, smooth and protected. It has a sweet raspberry scent so thumbs up from me 🙂 I wouldn’t use anything else now. After using this my hair is in such better condition and I can’t wait to use it each time I use my straighteners.

 

 

celsius-hair-reviews